In order to encourage the agriculture scientists, extension workers and farmers, the National Agriculture Development Co-operative Ltd. confer different awards for outstanding performance in the agriculture and allied sciences, like;
1) Young Scientist Award.
2) Outstanding Achievement Award.
3) Excellence in Teaching Award.
4) Excellence in Extension Award.
5) Excellence in Communication Award.
6) Excellence in Research Award.
7) Life Time Achievement Award.
8) Scientist of the Year Award.
9) Scientist Associate Award.
10) Distinguished Scientist Award.
11) Outstanding/Best M.Sc Thesis Award.
12) Outstanding/Best Ph.D. Thesis Award.

  • 1 Day International Conference will be jointly organized by Agricultural Research Council of Nigeria, mabushi, Abhuja and NADCL on July 10 to 11, 2023, at SMVDU, Katra
  • 10 Days Refresher Course will be jointly organized by ICAR-IGFRI and NADCL, during 20th to 29th March 2023